Some things in life should be free

And information about twin flame love is one of those things.

I want to thank those wonderful publication houses who contacted me with interest in representing the channeled book, The Ultimate Union – Twin Flame Pairs. I am so grateful to you and know that there will be opportunities for us to work together in the future. I have notified each of you of my decision, but wanted to state my gratitude on this blog as well.

With that being said, I want to share with those who come to this shared space of love that the channeled book on Twin Flame Union is now available as a free pdf download on the page marked Publications. This information is key to anyone who knows in their heart that they are part of a twin union. Please feel free to share it, find what resonates as truth for you within it and/or allow it to bring out questions that bring you to a deeper level of awareness. However it serves you, it is meant to be of use in the now.

Wishing each of you so much love always.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lauren says:

    Awww thank you so much. My twin flame and I cannot wait to read this! ❤

Leave a comment